Grimm Lab for Retinal Cell Biology, University of Zurich, Switzerland

CG_2018
Christian Grimm, PhD
Principal Investigator,
Curriculum Vitae
cgrimm@opht.uzh.ch
++41 43 253 3001




MS 2013
Marijana Samardzija, PhD
Postdoc
marijana.samardzija@usz.uzh.ch
++41
43 253 3007




BW_2019
Bruce Weder
Postdoc
bruce.weder@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3017




FP_2019
Florian Peters
Postdoc
florian.peters@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3005




VT_2017_1
Vyara Todorova
PhD student
vyara.todorova@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3005




DK_2018_2
Duygu Karademir
PhD student
duygu.karademir@uzh.ch
++41
43 253 3011




EK 2018
Eva Kiessling
PhD student
eva.kiessling@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3005




LE 2019
Lynn Ebner
PhD student
lynn.ebner@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3011




MiaS_2019
Mia Stauffacher
Master student
miafee.stauffacher@uzh.ch
++41
43 253 3002




CI_2013
Cornelia Imsand
Technician
cornelia.imsand@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3017




SN_2017
Sarah Nötzli
Technician
sarah.noetzli@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3015




AU_2018_2
Adrian Urwyler
Technician
adrian.urwyler@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3016




JB_2019

Julian Behr
Technician
julian.behr@usz.ch
++41
43 253 3017